Catering San Diego

Call : 760-931-0267

Request More Info/Quote

Call : 760-931-0267

Request More Info/Quote

Testimonials

Some of our visitors who are thinking of using Isaac’s Aviation Catering for an upcoming event would love to hear about your experience with us.

Here are just a few words from some of our most pleased customers:

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

I highly recommend Isaac's

Feb 29, 2016 by Kayla

I had the wonderful privilege of working with Isaac's for a wedding that I coordinated. All of the staff were extremely helpful and willing to go above and beyond to make the event a success. I would recommend Isaac's to any client for any occasion. They are the best! And the food received rave reviews!


Oct 07, 2013 by Donna

Nancy:

I just wanted to thank you again for all your help in getting the catering done for our Leadership meeting. You and Richard “rock”…..Everyone loved the food, especially the omelets! Take care.

Best, Donna


Oct 07, 2013 by Dianne

The Food was superb. Everyone commented on what a great meal it was. I sampled all of it so I can tell you that is was wonderfully tasty.

I also appreciate your help with designing and laying out the tent for that many people. You guys were great to work with.


Oct 07, 2013 by Donna Eubank

Just a note of thanks to you and your staff. The extraordinary effort in only matched by your problem solving ability. You made the party flow and I am still receiving rave reviews from my guests.


Oct 07, 2013 by Madeline Sandler

Thank you for making my grandma and grandpa’s 50th Anniversary party so good.


Oct 07, 2013 by Glenda

I wanted to thank you and your staff for a job well done last Friday night. I have received rave reviews from many of the attendees for both events. People were impressed with your staff, the food, and the atmosphere. I really appreciate the extra care you took to be sure the party was a surprise as well as the research you did to achieve as much authenticity as you could. Your attitude from beginning to end was great. Your slogan on the van, “if you can describe it we can create it” is very true and you live up to your customer’s expectations.


Oct 07, 2013 by Va Lora

“I just wanted to tell you what a great crew you have. They were fabulous and the chefs on site presented wonderful food wonderfully. The servers were quick and polite and were a great representation of your company.

In 26 years of large event planning, your staff has truly gone beyond anything I have experienced before.”


Oct 07, 2013 by Anatole

Everything was fabulous on Saturday. We are always pleased with your food and presentation. In fact, the COO of the company came to me and said he loved what he’d eaten from Isaac’s. So that’s GOOD NEWS.


Oct 07, 2013 by Andrea

Hi Richard & Mary,

Hope you won the small business of the year award!

Also, I wanted to thank you again for another exceptional catering experience over the past two days. Nate did a terrific job with everything associated with the delivery—timeliness, staging of the food, and even boxing/bagging all of the individual lunches we needed to delivery to various conference rooms for today’s lunch. He even noticed our surplus of water and proactively adjusted our beverage order today. With such a tight catering budget this year, we really appreciated his extra attention to detail.

Please extend our appreciation not only to Nate but your entire staff for the excellent food and service.

Best regards,
Andrea


Isaacs Catering , USA 5.0 5.0 9 9 I had the wonderful privilege of working with Isaac's for a wedding that I coordinated. All of the staff were extremely helpful and willing to go above and beyond to make the event